Prisma Techno

Contains 33 albums ~ 3 GB

Since 2014, Prisma has been responsible for the diffusion of techno culture in the State of Espírito Santo,
revealing local artists and bringing great national names like Anderson Noise, Mau Mau, Renato Cohen,
Maurício Lopes, Eli Iwasa, Paula Chalup among others. Over its 4 years of existence, it has been able to
develop a strong and true identity, contributing to the evolution of the local scene. From now on, through the
label, it will have an even greater reach, reinforcing its commitment to the music made by and for whom it is
connected to the culture of the 21st century.

PRSM001 VA_-_Ignis-(PRSM_001VA)-WEB-2017 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM002 Phouz_-_Dysmetria-(PRSM_002)-WEB-2017 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM003 Mau_Maioli_-_Parallax-(PRSM_003)-WEB-2017 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM004 Paul_Feris_-_Rush-(PRSM004)-WEB-2017 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM005 Vacvvm_-_Venus-(PRSM_005)-WEB-2017 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM006 Karveltt_-_Valley_Of_The_Shadow-(PRSM_006)-WEB-2017 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM007 Paulo_Foltz_-_Pineal_Connection-(PRSM_007)-WEB-2017 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM008 Bayma_-_Alquimia-(PRSM008)-WEB-2017 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM009 VA_-_Thito_Fabres_Presents_Evolution-(PRSM_009VA)-WEB-2018 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM010 Toxism_-_Orbit-(PRSM010)-WEB-2018 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM011 Somoz-Paradise-(PRSM011)-WEB-2018-CBR (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM012 Bladeandbeard_-_Moving_The_Moon-(PRSM012)-WEB-2018-HQEM (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM013 Against_The_Time_-_Metaphor-(PRSM_013)-WEB-2018 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM014 Moov_-_Brainstorm-(PRSM_014)-WEB-2018 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM015 Raphael_Mader_-_Blacklight-(PRSM015)-WEB-2018 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM016 Algebra_-_Menos-(PRSM016)-WEB-2018 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM017 Be_Bop_-_Asteroid_Blues-(PRSM_017)-WEB-2018 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM018 Paulo_Foltz_-_Pineal_Connection_Remixes-(PRSM_018)-WEB-2018 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM019 VA-Thito_Fabres_Presents_Evolution_II-(PRSM019)-WEB-2019-NDE (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM020 Binaryh_-_Hydra_Ep-(PRSM020)-WEB-2019 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM021 Spuri_-_Old_Norse-(PRSM021)-WEB-2019 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM022 Paulo_Foltz_-_Esoteric_Ritual-(PRSM_022)-WEB-2019 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM023 Anderson_Noise_-_Deadline-(PRSM_023)-WEB-2019 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM024 Against_The_Time-Carlos_Pires_And_Hopper-Viegas--Arkaine-(PRSM024)-WEB-2019-EBM (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM025 Toigo_-_Escape_From_Paradise-(PRSM_025)-WEB-2019 (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM026 Aree--Six_Degrees-(PRSM026)-WEB-2019-EBM (CBR 320 kbps)
PRSM027 VA-Thito_Fabres_Presents_Evolution_III-(PRSM027)-WEB-2020-ENTANGLE (CBR 320 kbps)